Mifeprex Review

4.57

Average Rating
Based on 21 ratings

Write a review to help others!

Definitely a pill to praise

Anthonine Blanc on Thu, 16 Aug 2018 14:33:12 GMT

0

I came to know about this pill when my friend told me of this. Even she used this pill during the initial days of pregnancy and got the results.

Love this pill for abortion

Sondra Durr on Tue, 08 May 2018 15:28:02 GMT

0

I was not accepting the order so fast. It arrived within 3 days. Thanks! I wish to order every time from here.

tension free abortion

Yvonne Luna on Sat, 20 Jan 2018 03:44:37 GMT

0

i had taken mifeprex for my abortion and my abortion was something which i could not even understand. everything went on well in a decent matter without anybody getting a hint of it but i had restricted my movements for 2 weeks.

proven good product

Tiffiny Ellenberger on Tue, 16 Jan 2018 04:42:34 GMT

0

i have been advised Mifegest by my friend and even she used it for her abortion and both of us got the desired results after its use

too good product

Semaj Quinn on Tue, 16 Jan 2018 04:38:52 GMT

0

i myself being a doctor i diagnosed my wife during the entire abortion process and she responded well and the product is worth taking.

little sideeffects

Adam Regier on Tue, 09 Jan 2018 21:42:50 GMT

0

i was initially a lot worried about the side effects of the medicine but the side effects were very low and hardly had any issues. though i continues taking rest as prescribed.

free shipping

Wdqd Sacac on Tue, 09 Jan 2018 21:39:57 GMT

0

i had ordered for more pills to be on safer side and i got free shipping.

cheap when ordered in bulk

Nicola Renfrew on Tue, 09 Jan 2018 21:37:17 GMT

0

i had ordered this product to be kept in my pharmacy as the cost was low and demand was high. i got it at very low price and i can get good returns from it.

low cost

Nikita Romero on Tue, 09 Jan 2018 21:35:28 GMT

0

i found the cost of Mifegest very cheap as compared to the same medicines on other websites and on top of that i got one pill free .

wonderful product

Veronica Sampley on Sat, 06 Jan 2018 04:45:12 GMT

0

it gave me a good experience of abortion without any stress or problems

healing from pain

Maricela Molina on Sat, 06 Jan 2018 03:07:44 GMT

0

Abortion itself is a painful thought but Mifegest healed my pain by giving me a smooth abortion so that i did not have to worry for side effects.

good experience

Linda Odajiri on Fri, 05 Jan 2018 04:33:52 GMT

0

i had a good experience of using Mifegest as i had a painfree abortion.

cheap pill

Dritte Df on Fri, 05 Jan 2018 04:27:28 GMT

0

Mifeprex was much available at a cheaper rate online than at my nearest pharmacy.

Good experience with onlinegenericpills .co

Austin J Leary on Tue, 03 Oct 2017 00:09:25 GMT

0

Got product on time. Must buy mifegest online it gives fast result as per expectation. Thank you onlinegenericpills .co

Thank you for the refund.

Ashley Timlin on Thu, 28 Sep 2017 23:08:55 GMT

0

It took 7 Days but Finally I received it. You won my Trust, will come to you for my future needs. Thanks you so much.

Best place to buy abortion pills online

Vanessa Glenn on Fri, 28 Jul 2017 08:10:47 GMT

0

I bought cheap abortion pill from onlinegenericpills.co . My product was delivered in desired time. I am so happy with your service.

Safe Abortion

Isatta Magona on Fri, 14 Jul 2017 01:06:09 GMT

0

Mifeprex online is safe and confidential way of abortion. I have no side effects on me using this pill. Thanks to onlinegenericpills.co for delivering in time.

The Best Method for Medical Abortion

Katisha Smith Cyrus on Tue, 13 Oct 2015 03:29:08 GMT

0

The abortion pills on this website helps terminate unwanted pregnancy. The pills did not have any side effects on me, it has been 6 weeks since my abortion with the kit, these abortion kits are the best abortion kits ever introduced.

Mifeprex Pill at right time saved me

David Newton on Wed, 17 Jun 2015 07:05:03 GMT

0

I got pregnant at wrong time, when my friend introduced me to onlinegenericpills.com. It was easily for me to abort my unwished pregnancy. Shipping service was absolutely fantastic.

Mifegest saved my life

Marci Ostroff on Tue, 16 Jun 2015 08:28:32 GMT

0

I recently figured that I had gotten pregnant. It was an unwanted pregnancy, me and my boyfriend both freaked out. Then a friend of mine suggested me about onlinegenericpills.com. What then, the next step was to log on, and buy mifegest online. I am normal again, thanks to the article that read, buy mifegest online.